Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Gary Briggs

Edward Jones

Past Chairman

David Peerson
Prosperity Bank

Chairman Elect

Katie Besly
Metro Relief


Jennifer Cano

Marriott Hotels and Cascades Conference Center


Richard Ensweiler
American Legion-Holly Riddle Post 21

Ambassador President

Leonard Powell
TWFG Insurance

At Large

Richard Anderson
Anderson Vela Law

At Large

Dr. Andrew Oteo
Stonebridge Chiropractic

At Large

Robin Mainer
Honest-1 Auto Care

At Large

Artie Williams
The Colony ER

At Large

Leigh Collins
Republic Services

City and School Liaisons

Councilmember, Place 4, Single Member District

Councilman David Terre
City of The Colony

Director of Community Relations and Programming

Joe Perez
City of The Colony

Business Retention / Expansion Manager

Diane Lemmons
City of The Colony

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Lindsay Ayers
Lewisville ISD

Our Staff

Our staff is available to assist our Chamber Partners and prospective future Chamber Partners.

Events and Operations Director

Membership Director